Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 7 of 7 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"michaelb2112"
[etree]moe. Live at Snoedown, Bear Mountain on 2010-03-27 - moe.
*** This is a 24 bit recording, not intended for CD Burning or MP3 streaming *** *** If you are looking for the normal 16 bit recording, including MP3s for *** *** streaming, you can get it here: http://www.archive.org/details/moe2010-03-27.early.tlm170.flac16 *** 1. tuning/intro 2. St. Augustine 3. Skrunk 4. Not Coming Down 5. Wormwood 6. Okayalright 7. tuning 8. Akimbo 9. banter - somebody just wiped 10...
Keywords: moe; tlm170; neumann; flac24; 24 bit; 24/96; snoe.down; killington; rutland; vermont; bear mountain
Downloads: 136 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Washington Ave. Armory on 2009-10-31 - moe.
Disc 1: Set 1: 01. Intro 02. The Ghost Of Ralph's Mom 03. Godzilla 04. Farmer Ben 05. You Can Call Me Al 06. We Got the Party 07. George 08. Echoes Disc 2: Set 2: 01. Intro 02. Stash 03. meat 04. Eyes Of the World -> 05. Echoes Disc 3: Set 2 cont... 01. Rebubula -> 02. Dark Star -> 03. Rebubula 04. crowd Encore: 05. Fuck Her Gently 06. Don't Fuck With Flo 07. Crab Eyes 08. Al.noumcements
Downloads: 1,246 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Washington Ave. Armory on 2009-10-31 - moe.
moe. Ocotober 31, 2009 Washington Ave. Armory Albany, NY source: Neumann SKM140's + Scheops CMC5 mk4's -> Edirol R-44 Transfer:SDHC->PC->Audacity->CD Wave Editor->Flac Frontend Taped and transered by Frank D'Auria Happy Halloween disc 1 (set 1): 01. TGORM 02. Godzilla 03. Farmer Ben 04. You Can Call Me Al 04. We Got the Party 06. George 07. Echoes disc 2 (set 2): 01. Stash 02. meat(with Trooper tease,Iron Maiden) 03...
Downloads: 2,929 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Snoedown, Bear Mountain on 2010-03-27 - moe.
1. tuning/intro 2. St. Augustine 3. Skrunk 4. Not Coming Down 5. Wormwood 6. Okayalright 7. tuning 8. Akimbo 9. banter - somebody just wiped 10. Crab Eyes 11. Happy Hour Hero -> 12. Seat Of My Pants * -> 13. Sensory Deprivation Bank 14. thanks/encore break 15. Down Boy + 16. outro
Keywords: moe; tlm170; neumann; flac16; 16 bit; snoe.down; killington; rutland; vermont; bear mountain
Downloads: 634 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Washington Ave. Armory on 2009-10-31 - moe.
Disc 1: Set 1: 01. Intro 02. TGORM 03. Godzilla 04. Farmer Ben 05. You Can Call Me Al 06. We Got the Party 07. George 08. Echoes Disc 2: Set 2: 01. Intro 02. Stash 03. meat 04. Eyes Of the World -> 05. Echoes 06. Rebubula -> 07. Dark Star -> 08. Rebubula 09. crowd Encore: 10. Fuck Her Gently 11. Don't Fuck With Flo 12. Crab Eyes 13. Al.noumcements
Downloads: 1,845 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Bear Mtn. @ Killington on 2010-03-27 - moe.
(one set; played outdoors @ the base of Bear Mtn. @ Killington) disc 1: 1. -intro/tuning- 2. St. Augustine 3. Skrunk 4. Not Coming Down> 5. Wormwood> 6. Okayalright 7. Akimbo 8. Crab Eyes disc 2: 1. Happy Hour Hero> 2. Seat Of My Pants> 3. Sensory Deprivation Bank 4. -encore break- E: 5. Down Boy
Downloads: 535 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Washington Ave Armory on 2009-10-31 - moe.
moe. Ocotober 31, 2009 Washington Ave. Armory Albany, NY source: Neumann KM184> v2> mini-me> R-44 (24bit/48 kHz) [DIN 90* tapers section] transfer: HCSD> USB> Samplitutde Pro 7.0 (16/44.1)> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -AT- gmailDOTcom disc 1 (set 1): 01. TGORM 02. Godzilla 03. Farmer Ben 04. You Can Call Me Al 04. We Got the Party 06. George 07. Echoes disc 2 (set 2): 01...
Downloads: 15,502 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
moe
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
moe

Related creators

moe.

Related mediatypes

etree